Our DoER Leadership are the day-to-day leadership team of DoERs making an imprint on the mission and vision of Dorill Initiative and the larger DoER community. Our DoER Leadership in collaboration with our DoER Staff, DoER Artistic Coaches, DoER Board, DoER Advisory, and DoER Alliance are focused on mobilizing the communities we serve to challenge the status quo and transform the social narrative through the power of arts, education and community.

Tareake Dorill

Executive Artistic Director

tareake@dorill.org

Joalis Silva

Marketing Associate

joalis@dorill.org

Analia Heredia

Fundraising Associate

analia@dorill.org

Nora Oz

Program Associate

nora@dorill.org

Gabrielle Loren

Artistic Associate

gabby@dorill.org

Jessica Lowery

Outreach Associate

jessica@dorill.org

Our DoER Board of Directors are a strategic governing and fundraising board consisting of our leading DoERs who advance the activities of Dorill through overseeing the internal and external affairs of the organization. DoER Board members are leaders who put action to words and take meaningful steps towards fulfilling the vision and mission of Dorill Initiative. Part of being a DoER Board member is actively working towards our organization’s common aims and contributing your unique gift, talents, and resources to this work. 

Katerina Garcia

Chairwoman

Daniella Henry

Program Chair

Shashi Balooja

Director

James Duarte

Director

Michael Holt

Director

Jorge Fontanez

Vice Chairman

Derrick Denzell

Fundraising Chair

Renata Bolotova

Director

Melody Estevez

Director

Lilah Mejia

Director

Tareake Dorill 

Executive Director

Dre Brown

Marketing Chair

Kevin Boseman

Director

Patrick Grenier

Director

Valeria Rodriguez

Director

Zach Saffa

Treasurer

Dimitri Moise

Outreach Chair

Juan Diaz

Director

Deonté Griffin-Quick

Director

Ashlee Simpson

Director

Amanda Rosa

Executive Assistant

amanda@dorill.org

Doris Ramos

Saturday Program Coord.

doris@dorill.org

Luis Enrique III

Summer Program Coord.

luis@dorill.org

Kaniz Hossain

In-School Program Coord.

kaniz@dorill.org

Our DoER Advisory are a strategic advising board consisting of experts in the fields of art, education and community organizing who guide our founder on the short-term direction of the organization. DoER Advisory members are leaders who put action to words and take meaningful steps towards fulfilling the vision and mission of Dorill Initiative. Part of being a DoER Advisory member is actively staying updated on trends impacting arts, education and community and helping Dorill Initiative work towards common aims and contributing your unique gift, talents and resources to this work. 

Our DoER Alliance is a volunteer board serving as a network opportunity for dedicated emerging leaders to advance the mission and vision of Dorill Initiative through crowdfunding campaigns, community outreach events, and special mentorship opportunities with our young citizen artists. Part of being a DoER Alliance member means having a true passion for empowering the next generation of young citizen artists and ensuring their success artistically, academically, professionally, and most importantly, personally. 

Nika Antuanette

Moriah Cody

Alexis Arjona

Jadie Meprivert

The Dorill Initiative believes every young artist and the community they live in deserve to reach their limitless potential – we can not do this important work without your support. There are various ways to support our organization.