Our DoER Leadership are the day-to-day leadership team of DoERs making an imprint on the mission and vision of Dorill Initiative and the larger DoER community. 

Tareake Dorill

Executive Director

tareake@dorill.org

AJ Blessios

Executive Assistant to the ED

aj@dorill.org

Nora Oz

Program Director

nora@dorill.org

Angel Kaba

Communications Manager

angel@dorill.org

Kaniz Hossain

Operations Director

kaniz@dorill.org

Our DoER Board of Directors are a strategic governing and fundraising board consisting of our leading DoERs who advance the activities of Dorill through overseeing the internal and external affairs of the organization. 

Katerina Garcia

Chairwoman

Tareake Dorill 

Executive Director

Dre Brown

Advocacy Chair

Lemon Andersen

Director

Steve Gallagher

Director

Sheila Gray

Director

Valeria Rodriguez

Director

Jorge Fontanez

Vice Chairman

Deonté Griffin-Quick

Mission Chair

Daniella Henry

Vision Chair

Derrick Denzell

Director

ReyJane Gaudin

Director

Laura Lugo

Director

Ashlee Simpson

Director

Zach Saffa

Treasurer

Christina Gurahoo

Impact Chair

Hakki Akdeniz

Director

Phillip D Ellison

Director

LaToya Goss

Director

Lilah Mejia

Director

Malik Yoba

Director

Lizet Luna Tepoz

Program Coordinator

luna@dorill.org

Doris Ramos

Saturday LES Coordinator

doris@dorill.org

Joalis Silva

Graphic Designer

joalis@dorill.org

Our DoER Advisory are a strategic advising board consisting of experts in the fields of art, education and community organizing who guide our founder on the short-term direction of the organization. 

Our DoER Alliance is a volunteer board serving as a network opportunity for dedicated emerging leaders to advance the mission and vision of Dorill Initiative through crowdfunding campaigns, community outreach events, and special mentorship opportunities with our young citizen artists. 

Nika Antuanette

Moriah Cody

Alexis Arjona

Jadie Meprivert

The Dorill Initiative believes every young artist and the community they live in deserve to reach their limitless potential – we can not do this important work without your support. There are various ways to support our organization.