Individual Donors

Ms. Anna Folwell
Dr. David and Siobhan Olson

Ms. Caytha Jentis
Mr. Shashi Balooja
Mr. Gerardo Martinez

Mr. Lindsay Bierman
Mr. Michael Tiemann
Mr. Bryan Rosenberg

Bambi Jacoby
Mr. Tramone Miles
Mr. Joaquin Noguera

Ms. Susan Jaffe
Mr. Taj Haider
Ms. Linda Matias
Mrs. Helen Porter
Mrs. Heidi Distante

Ms. Doris Ramos and Mr. Bill Vaden
Ms. Christina Melendez
Ms. Josie Coyoc
Mrs. Keela Gallagher
Ms. Rachel Birch
Mr. Clark Lilley
Ms. Justine Matias
Ms. Shani Sandy
Ms. Brandee Fontanini
Ms. Damika Islar
Ms. Dolores Medina
Ms. Nadia Danielle

Contact Us

If you’d like to get in touch with us, please email or fill out the form on the Contact Us page.
Make a Donation
Share On

Sign up for our newsletter

Hear more about Dorill’s artistic, cultural, and educational programs for the youth.
Close Menu