CLICK TO SECURE YOUR TICKET FOR OUR LOVE THROUGH ART GALA ON NOVEMBER 10TH, 2021

We are the day-to-day leadership team of DoERs impacting our Dorill community. Our DoER Leadership in collaboration with our DoER Board, DoER Advisory, and DoER Alliance are focused on mobilizing the communities we serve to challenge the status quo, transform the social narrative through the arts, and most importantly, engage the broader community.

Tareake Dorill

Executive + Artistc Director

tareake@dorill.org

Analia Heredia

Fundraising Associate

analia@dorill.org

Doris Ramos

Program Coordinator, Saturday

doris@dorill.org

Amanda Rosa

Executive Assistant

amanda@dorill.org

Joalis Silva

Marketing Associate

joalis@dorill.org

Luis Enrique III

Program Coordinator, Summer

luis@dorill.org

Gabrielle Loren

Artistic Associate

gabby@dorill.org

Jessica Lowery

Outreach Associate

jessica@dorill.org

Ebony Sojourner

Head Artistic Coach

ebony@dorill.org

Luis 

Drama Coach

Caci

Dance Coach

Dre 

Self-Esteem Coach

Ebony

Media Coach

Gabrielle

Dance Coach

Ariela 

Visual Arts Coach

Manny

Dance Coach

Briana

Voice Coach

Katerina Garcia

Chair

Melvin Audaz

Director

Dre Brown

Director

James Duarte

Director

Patrick Grenier

Director

Joaquin Noguera

Director

Jorge Fontanez

Vice Chair

Shashi Balooja

Director

Larry Daniels

Director

Melody Estevez

Secretary

Deonté Griffin-Quick

Director

Linda Matias

Director

Tareake Dorill 

Executive Director

Renata Bolotova

Director

Derrick Denzell

Fundraising Chair

Daniella Henry

Program Chair

Lilah Mejia

Director

Ashlee Simpson

Director

Zach Saffa

Treasurer

Kevin Boseman

Director

Juan Diaz

Director

Michael Holt

Director

Dimitri Moise

External Affairs Chair

Valeria Rodriguez

Director
Our DoER Alliance Associate Board is a volunteer group dedicated to aid, foster, encourage and promote a culturally responsive community for our young citizen artists, while advancing the mission of Dorill Initiative through outreach, fundraising events and mentorship.
If you’re interested in joining and becoming a DoER, please complete our 2021 DoER Alliance Interest Form

Desiree Adams

Moriah Cody

Jadie Meprivert

Amber Rudolph

Joalis Silva

Keyon Woods

Nika Antuanette

Brian Rivera

Charlenys Almanzar

Jordan McKinzie

The Dorill Initiative believes every young artist and the community they live in deserve to reach their limitless potential – we can not do this important work without your support. There are various ways to support our organization.